Free Trading and Investing Webinar

June 10, 2021 at 5:14 am Leave a comment

Trading Your Way Through 2021

Join me along with other guest speakers on a LIVE webinar hosted by TradersExclusive on Wednesday, June 16, 2021.  The webinar starts at 1 PM to 4:00 PM Eastern/New York Time. 

Check Out The Guest List Below…

Click Here to Register

Presenters

12:00pm to 12:45pm CT (1pm to 1:45pm ET)

Volume Profile Simplified for Futures and Forex with 1000+ ticks/pips A Month

Simon Jousef of The Trader Institute

• Learn to utilize the markets true volume.

• Read the Volume correctly. (98% of people do this wrong)

• Learn to decrease your stops and increase your profits (Smart Stops)

• Learn how Simon uses his newest discovery of “Bank Levels” aka SAL indicator   

12:45pm to 1:30pm CT (1:45pm to 2:30pm ET)

What Current Option Indicators Are Saying About the Market Now

Lawrence G. McMillan of McMillan Analysis Corp

Discuss the current state of his option-oriented indicators and what they are saying about the market now 

● Structure trading indicators with option data (price and volume) to predict the movements of the broad stock market 

● Discuss what these indicators are “saying” at the current time.   

1:30pm to 2:15pm CT (2:30pm to 3:15pm ET)

How to Trade Like A Hedge Fund Trader

Alla Peters of Fibonacci Trading Institute

● Futures, Stocks, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies and Forex

● Think, Prepare and Trade ● Using The Alpha Fibonacci System   

2:15pm to 3:00pm CT (3:15 pm to 4:00pm ET)

Timeless Swing and Day Trading

Thomas Barmann of NeverLossTrading
(a Division of Nobel Living LLC)

● Decide on your trades by system 

● Define entry, exit, and stop signal

● Trade frequently

●  Understand overall market patterns

Click Here to Register for the TradersExclusive Webinar

For questions: 

Call +1 866 455 4520 or contact@NeverLossTrading.com 

Best regards, 

Thomas Barmann

DisclaimerTerms and ConditionsPrivacy | Customer Support

Entry filed under: activity based trading, Algorithmic Trading, Day Trading, Financial Market Investment, Futures, Futures Trading, Institutional Money Move, Institutional Money Moves, institutional trading, Investor Education, IRA Investing, IRA Trading, long-term investing, Options, Stock Trading.

Trading Webinar Invitation Why a Different Trading Strategy Pays Off

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Translate

Categories


%d bloggers like this: